Aerosmith: Rock for the Rising Sun (2013)

Aerosmith: Rock for the Rising Sun (2013)

Rating: 7.6/10 from 57 users
Runtime: 140 min
Genre: Music | 2013 | n/A

In March of 2011, Japan fell victim to a tragedy; an earthquake and tsunami the likes of which the Japanese people had never seen. The Fukushima nuclear plant suffered a core meltdown, spreading radiation - and fear - across the country. Disregarding warnings to stay away, Aerosmith, along with its management and crew, decided there was only one way to help the people of Japan. With their music. Written by Anonymous

Aerosmith: Rock for the Rising Sun

Director: Casey Tebo

Writer: n/A

Company: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Awards: n/A

Aspect Ratio: 16:9 HD

Country: United States

Creator: n/A

Location: Japan


Seasons: n/A

Sound Mix: Dolby

Tagline: A concert film event.

User Review: 1

Writer: n/A

Cast: Aerosmith / Tom Hamilton / Russ Irwin / Joey Kramer / Joe Perry / Yusuke Todaka / Steven Tyler / Brad Whitford

Language: English

01. Draw the Line
02. Love in an Elevator
03. Livin' on the Edge
04. Hangman Jury
05. No More No More
06. Mama Kin
07. Money on My Back
08. Toys in the Attic
09. Listen to the Thunder
10. Sweet Emotion
11. Boogie Man
12. Rats in the Cellar
13. Movin' Out
14. Last Child
15. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
16. Walk This Way
17. Train Kept a Rollin'